Basket - 0 Items / £ View Basket

The Linen Hall Library holds a vast collection of antiquarian maps of Ireland. This selection dates from the 16th Century and covers the four Provinces: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster. These old Irish maps will be of particular interest to those studying cartography.
Locations: Antrim, Armagh, Belfast, Carlow, Cavan, Clare, Cork, Donegal, Down, Dublin, Fermanagh, Galway, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Londonderry, Longford, Louth, Mayo. Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, Tipperary, Tyrone, Waterford, Westmeath, Wexford, Wicklow

  • Search within "Maps":